If you don't want to start all over again when using Facebook, you may continue to play from your Facebook account by logging back into it.
If you were not connected to Facebook (using a guest account), you can logout of Facebook to continue playing with your progress.
Guest accounts are ONLY saved to your device. If you change devices or reformat your device, you'll lose your guest account. We recommend that you use your Facebook account.