Guest accounts and Facebook accounts are different, so they aren't synced. If you don't want to start all over again when using Facebook, you may continue to play from your Facebook account by logging back into it.
Guest accounts are only saved to your device. If you change devices or reformat your device, you'll lose your guest account.
We suggest that you use your Facebook account.